I am still putting together my

quotations book. I will design the book in a similar fashion to my quotes blog here at WordPress which is Cool Quotes Famous Quotes. I believe I will design the quotes book in 3 different parts. This of course would be Beginning Middle and Ending. The beginning would have things such as Title page, intro page, a little stuff about me, legal info, table of contents, dedication page and then the rest of the first part of the book would be organized into first a major category lets say like Wisdom category and then sub-categories would be Celebrity wisdom quotes, Political people wisdom quotes, Business people wisdom quotes, historical people wisdom quotes and the like. I think this way I am going to organize this book. I have been developing on outline accordingly. I also hope that things will go well with this.

Leave a Reply

